

Board of Directors February 2025

- 1. Tony Blevins, President
- 2. Richard Floyd, First Vice President
- 3. Paul Morton, Vice President
- 4. Russell Gittlen, Vice President
- 5. Steve Hermes, Vice President
- 6. Jon Holden, Vice President
- 7. Yvette Sheehan, Secretary/Treasurer
- 8. Jody Bennett, Voting Member
- 9. Chris Babcock, Voting Member
- 10. Jame Beno, Voting Member
- 11. Lorri Bernson, Voting Member
- 12. Mark Blondin, Voting Member
- 13. Brian Bryant, Voting Member
- 14. Thomas Buffenbarger, Voting Member
- 15. Dora Cervantes, Voting Member
- 16. David Chartrand, Voting Member
- 17. Sam Cicinelli, Voting Member
- 18. James Conigliaro, Voting Member
- 19. Fred DiBenedetto, Voting Member
- 20. Randy Erwin, Voting Member
- 21. John Geary, Voting Member
- 22. Tom Gentile, Voting Member
- 23. Jason Granger, Voting Member
- 24. Philip Gruber, Voting Member
- 25. Richard Guzman, Voting Member
- 26. Gary Holt, Voting Member
- 27. James Hyldahl, Voting Member
- 28. Thomas Janecek, Voting Member
- 29. Richard Johnsen, Voting Member
- 30. Arthur Maratea, Voting Member
- 31. Craig Martin, Voting Member
- 32. Bobby Martinez, Voting Member
- 33. Thomas Olzak, Voting Member
- 34. Lee Pearson, Voting Member
- 35. Robert Roach, Jr. Voting Member
- 36. Karen Shultz, Voting Member
- 37. Carla Siegel, Voting Member
- 38. Maxine Singer, Voting Member
- 39. Linda Stanley, Voting Member
- 40. Neal Stehly, Voting Member
- 41. David Sullivan, Voting Member
- 42. Salvador Vasquez, Voting Member
- 43. Jenny Wetzel, Voting Member